Posted by: Nate | May 28, 2008

Changes Coming Soon

Just wanted to let everyone know that I am currently working on setting up my own domain for this blog and moving it there, so I haven’t been posting as frequently as I would like. I’ll continue posting here until I have the new site all set up and designed the way I want it. Obviously, I’ll update here when the new site launches, and this link will re-direct there as well.

If you have any suggestions you want to see implemented in the re-design in terms on layout, readability, new features please, please let me know.

Responses

  1. What’s up to every one, aas I am in facct keen of reading this website’s post
    to be updated on a regular basis. It carries nice stuff.


Leave a Reply

Categories

